Interviews held for the selection Teaching Faculty

From the House of University Press: 
8th Meeting of Selection Board for teaching faculty in Chemistry- Department of Basic Sciences & Humanities was held on Sunday, March 05, 2017. Vice Chancellor Engineer Prof. Dr Athar Mahboob chaired the Selection Board while Prof. joined as Prof. Dr Muhammad Raza Shah, Prof. Dr Kamran Azim, Prof. Dr Muhammad Makshoof Athar joined as subject Experts. Prof. Dr Imran Sharif Chaudhary, Prof. Dr Azra Asghar, Prof. Dr Ajmal Bhatti and Dr Muhammad Hashim (Head of the Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities) gave their presence as members of the selection Board. Besides,Muhammad Bilal Irshad performed his duties as secretary. In the selection Board, 60 candidates appeared for the interview and the final results for the selection of teaching staff would be prepared soon after the final evaluation of the reports made my the selection committee.